Sep 19, 2021 - Sep 25, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Sep 26, 2021 - Oct 2, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

Oct 3, 2021 - Oct 9, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 3, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Oct 6, 2021, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Oct 10, 2021 - Oct 16, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting

Oct 17, 2021 - Oct 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Wed, Oct 20, 2021, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Oct 24, 2021 - Oct 30, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Oct 31, 2021 - Nov 6, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 31, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Nov 3, 2021, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Nov 7, 2021 - Nov 13, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Nov 10, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting

Nov 14, 2021 - Nov 20, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Nov 14, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Nov 16, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Wed, Nov 17, 2021, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night
Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Nov 21, 2021 - Nov 27, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Nov 21, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Nov 22, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Nov 23, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
Wed, Nov 24, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Nov 28, 2021 - Dec 4, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Nov 28, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Nov 30, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Wed, Dec 1, 2021, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Dec 5, 2021 - Dec 11, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Dec 5, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Dec 7, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Dec 8, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting

Dec 12, 2021 - Dec 18, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Dec 12, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Dec 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Dec 14, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Dec 15, 2021, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night
Thu, Dec 16, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Dec 19, 2021 - Dec 25, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Dec 19, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Dec 21, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Wed, Dec 22, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Dec 26, 2021 - Jan 1, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Dec 26, 2021, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Dec 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 2:30 PM

Benefits/Compensation Team Meeting
Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Dec 28, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

Jan 2, 2022 - Jan 8, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jan 2, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Jan 4, 2022, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Jan 5, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Jan 6, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2

Jan 9, 2022 - Jan 15, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jan 9, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Jan 10, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Jan 11, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1

Jan 16, 2022 - Jan 22, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jan 16, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Wed, Jan 19, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Jan 20, 2022, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Jan 23, 2022 - Jan 29, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jan 23, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Jan 24, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Jan 25, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Jan 25, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

Jan 30, 2022 - Feb 5, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jan 30, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Feb 1, 2022, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Feb 2, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
1 2