Jun 20, 2021 - Jun 26, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jun 20, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Jun 21, 2021, 9:00 AM

Office Closed on Mondays
Tue, Jun 22, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Jun 22, 2021, 7:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 1
Wed, Jun 23, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Jun 27, 2021 - Jul 3, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Sun, Jun 27, 2021, 11:30 AM

UUSM Book Group
Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 9:00 AM

Office Closed on Mondays
Mon, Jun 28, 2021, 7:30 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle
Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Jun 29, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
Thu, Jul 1, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Jul 4, 2021 - Jul 10, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jul 4, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Jul 6, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Jul 6, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting

Jul 11, 2021 - Jul 17, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jul 11, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Jul 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Jul 13, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Jul 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Jul 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting
Thu, Jul 15, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Jul 18, 2021 - Jul 24, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jul 18, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Jul 20, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Jul 20, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Thu, Jul 22, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Jul 25, 2021 - Jul 31, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Sun, Jul 25, 2021, 11:30 AM

UUSM Book Group
Mon, Jul 26, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Jul 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
Wed, Jul 28, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Aug 1, 2021 - Aug 7, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Aug 1, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Aug 3, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Aug 3, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Thu, Aug 5, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Aug 8, 2021 - Aug 14, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Aug 8, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Aug 9, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Aug 10, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Aug 10, 2021, 7:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Aug 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting

Aug 15, 2021 - Aug 21, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Aug 15, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Aug 17, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Aug 17, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night
Thu, Aug 19, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Aug 22, 2021 - Aug 28, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Sun, Aug 22, 2021, 11:30 AM

UUSM Book Group
Mon, Aug 23, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Aug 24, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Aug 24, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
Wed, Aug 25, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Aug 29, 2021 - Sep 4, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Aug 29, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Aug 31, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Sep 5, 2021 - Sep 11, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Sep 5, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Sep 7, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Sep 7, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Sep 8, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting

Sep 12, 2021 - Sep 18, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Sep 12, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Sep 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Sep 14, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Sep 14, 2021, 7:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night
Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Sep 19, 2021 - Sep 25, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Sep 19, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Sep 21, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Wed, Sep 22, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Sep 26, 2021 - Oct 2, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Sun, Sep 26, 2021, 11:30 AM

UUSM Book Group
Mon, Sep 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Sep 28, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

Oct 3, 2021 - Oct 9, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 3, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 5, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Oct 10, 2021 - Oct 16, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 10, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Oct 11, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 7:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Oct 13, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 2nd Wednesday Online Meeting

Oct 17, 2021 - Oct 23, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 17, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 19, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM Finance Committee Meeting
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Oct 24, 2021 - Oct 30, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Sun, Oct 24, 2021, 11:30 AM

UUSM Book Group
Mon, Oct 25, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Oct 26, 2021, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
Wed, Oct 27, 2021, 7:00 PM

CDTF 4th Wednesday Online Meeting

Oct 31, 2021 - Nov 6, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Oct 31, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
Tue, Nov 2, 2021, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 6:00 PM

Men's BBQ Night

Nov 7, 2021 - Nov 13, 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Nov 7, 2021, 10:00 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Nov 8, 2021, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Nov 9, 2021, 2:30 PM

BeneComp Team Meeting
1 2