Feb 13, 2022 - Feb 19, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Thu, Feb 17, 2022, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Feb 20, 2022 - Feb 26, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Feb 20, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Feb 22, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

Feb 27, 2022 - Mar 5, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Feb 27, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Feb 28, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Mar 1, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Tue, Mar 1, 2022, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Mar 2, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Mar 3, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2

Mar 6, 2022 - Mar 12, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Mar 6, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Mar 8, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1

Mar 13, 2022 - Mar 19, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Mar 13, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Mar 14, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Mar 15, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Wed, Mar 16, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Mar 17, 2022, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Mar 20, 2022 - Mar 26, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Mar 20, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Mar 22, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

Mar 27, 2022 - Apr 2, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Mar 27, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Mar 28, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Mar 29, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing

Apr 3, 2022 - Apr 9, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Apr 3, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Apr 5, 2022, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, Apr 6, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Apr 7, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2

Apr 10, 2022 - Apr 16, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Apr 10, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Apr 11, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Apr 12, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Tue, Apr 12, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1

Apr 17, 2022 - Apr 23, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Apr 17, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Wed, Apr 20, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Apr 21, 2022, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Apr 24, 2022 - Apr 30, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Apr 24, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Apr 25, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Apr 26, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

May 1, 2022 - May 7, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, May 1, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, May 3, 2022, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting
Wed, May 4, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, May 5, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2

May 8, 2022 - May 14, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, May 8, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, May 9, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, May 10, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Tue, May 10, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1

May 15, 2022 - May 21, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, May 15, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Wed, May 18, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, May 19, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, May 19, 2022, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

May 22, 2022 - May 28, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, May 22, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, May 23, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, May 24, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Tue, May 24, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, May 24, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting

May 29, 2022 - Jun 4, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, May 29, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Wed, Jun 1, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (1st Wednesday)
Thu, Jun 2, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2

Jun 5, 2022 - Jun 11, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jun 5, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Jun 7, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing
Tue, Jun 7, 2022, 6:00 PM

Pastoral Care Committee Meeting

Jun 12, 2022 - Jun 18, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jun 12, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Jun 13, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 2nd Monday
Tue, Jun 14, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Wed, Jun 15, 2022, 7:00 PM

Wednesday Evening Open Circle (3rd Wednesday)
Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 1:00 PM

Women's Aging-to-Saging 2
Thu, Jun 16, 2022, 7:30 PM

UUSM ARC Team Meeting

Jun 19, 2022 - Jun 25, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jun 19, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Tue, Jun 21, 2022, 1:30 PM

Co-Ed Age-ing to Sage-ing

Jun 26, 2022 - Jul 2, 2022

Date/TimeEvent
Sun, Jun 26, 2022, 10:30 AM

Worship Service
Mon, Jun 27, 2022, 7:00 PM

Monday Evening Open Circle 4th Monday
Tue, Jun 28, 2022, 3:00 PM

Women's Age-ing to Sage-ing 1
Tue, Jun 28, 2022, 7:00 PM

Board of Trustees Meeting
1 2